Some Days – CD


‘Some Days’ is the 2nd album released by Wollongong-based, Bega-born singer-songwriter Corey Legge. Recorded in New Zealand with award-winning producer Ben Edwards, this 10-track album is Corey’s most diverse and accomplished offering yet. Seamlessly moving between alt-country, rock and folk, this record will appeal to fans of Chris Stapleton, Bernard Fanning and Passenger.

Track List:
1. I’ve Bitten off More Than I Can Chew
2. All My Friends Are Getting Married
3. Some Days
4. The Day That Just Keeps Giving
5. I’m so Damn Sick & Tired
6. Last Night I Dreamt of You
7. Fireball
8. Hungover in Dublin
9. White Lines
10. I Don’t Know What I’ve Got Myself in For

Out of stock